Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andy najim

andy najim

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andy najim
"Great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Athraa Shammami

Athraa Shammami

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Athraa Shammami
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Pat Whittaker

Pat Whittaker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Whittaker
"State Farm is the best. Bryce is amazing he takes care of my auto and life policy. He answers all questions and has the best customer service. The entire team is awesome."
Profile photo of Amanda Wind

Amanda Wind

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wind
"Talk with Shane. He's amazing! If you have medicaid they will approve you with the state min rates with 50,000 pip. Saves you lots with the new reform laws in Michigan."
Profile photo of Diane Heitzmann

Diane Heitzmann

January 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Diane Heitzmann
"Found cheaper"
Profile photo of cort foster

cort foster

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cort foster
"Mel was amazing with walking and talking me through my first insurance policy on my own. Huge thanks to State Farm and Mel, it was a breeze getting it figured out. Also she made sure I knew I can always call with questions. State farms a great choice for younger drivers with questions"
Profile photo of Michael Neice

Michael Neice

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Neice
"My call to state farm was amazing thank u mel u were wonderful"
Profile photo of s e s h a

s e s h a

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by s e s h a
"I used them for commercial auto insurance and had a very good experience. I didn’t have any issues at all."
Profile photo of Todd Barrow

Todd Barrow

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Barrow
"I would highly recommend. Mel was so honest and such a great help to any questions I needed, even followed up with me to make sure everything was ok."
Profile photo of Octavius Childers

Octavius Childers

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Octavius Childers
"Very professional and Very helpful! I'd recommend anyone looking for auto insurance to go to them"
Profile photo of sundar rajulu

sundar rajulu

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sundar rajulu
"Spot on for any question or clarification. Prompt response. Clarity in answers. Bryce Bonner is the go to person and my experience has been fantastic with him. I will rate and recommend him the best that I have spoke for my auto insurance needs in last 5 years"
Profile photo of Melissa Seder

Melissa Seder

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Seder
"My new favorite insurance agent Mel (Melissa) was awesome! She took time to explain everything to me till I understood everything. She saved me money and left me feeling fully secured and covered with my auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Billy B

Billy B

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy B
"Been here for quite some time, there is no one like Mel!!! Always there to help out and answer questions... great staff and I would defenetly recommend using them"
Profile photo of Samantha Westendorp

Samantha Westendorp

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Westendorp
"Mel did an amazing job! Fast and cheap thank you Mel!"
Profile photo of Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Brown
"Truly enjoy working with Jay Munj State Farm office! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of LUNR Caboose

LUNR Caboose

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LUNR Caboose
"Mel was amazing and really made sure I had what I needed and actually cared about her customer. 💫💫💫💫💫"
Profile photo of Scott Borts

Scott Borts

May 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Borts
"They initially ran some quotes for me to insure my utv, renters and possibly truck but the truck they gave me a high quote so I told them I’d only be insuring the utv and have renters through them so they set it up and we’re all good. I was saving money on renters and the utv but then a couple weeks later he calls and said they are canceling my policy since I didn’t add the truck to my policy since I guess they wrote it up that way. He even admitted it was their underwriters fault. But now I have to find a new company to insure me due to there mess up. It’s been nothing but a head ache after switching to State Farm. Don’t trust the cheaper quotes the initially give you."
Profile photo of Kevin Warfield

Kevin Warfield

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Warfield
"Melissa Doughty is the agent you need to take care of you!"
Profile photo of zion blowed

zion blowed

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by zion blowed
"Mel has made the experience very simple and she was very helpful with the whole process answered all my questions and saved me a great amount of money and time"
Profile photo of Deepa Elangainathan

Deepa Elangainathan

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deepa Elangainathan
"I was shopping for home insurance and I called several insurance companies and I must say I was very impressed with the information, rates and all the savings I got. Mainly how quickly and how fast their turn around time was. Now my car insurance got added and I am going to pay a much lower price compared to what I have been paying with same coverage. I am so grateful for Mel (Melissa) who was very attentive. Mel’s Customer Service Skills were excellent. She answered all my questions and also suggested several things to be eligible for discounts. I did not have to call to follow up or anything. She was on it. Peace of mind. Highly recommend her to handle your insurance needs. Thank you Mel."
Profile photo of Ms. Cora D

Ms. Cora D

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Cora D
"This was the BEST experience I’ve had, when it comes to getting insurance. I never imagined buying auto insurance could be this easy. Mel (Melissa) was so personal, professional, helpful and informative with help me with my auto insurance. Mel’s Customer Service Skills we’re excellent. I truly appreciate her and she’s has a client for life. 🥰"
Profile photo of Wendy Raines

Wendy Raines

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Raines
"It was a great experience to work with Mel."
Profile photo of Steven Shaffer

Steven Shaffer

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Shaffer
"Melissa helped me with my quote and it was half of what I was paying before. Absolute 100% hassle free on any claims I have had. Jay Munj and Mellissa Doughty are a great team and I wouldn't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of C.A. Perry

C.A. Perry

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by C.A. Perry
"Jay, Libby, and the staff respond when they say that they will and they are friendly and professional. Much appreciation."
Profile photo of Kurt Schimmel

Kurt Schimmel

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Schimmel
"I never thought buying insurance could be such a pleasant experience their entire staff works together to make it easy to get things done just would like to thank everybody there you are also helpful in making my transactions happen thank you again"